WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Avenues Team

Our dedicated staff are here to support youth. If you are looking for a staff member not listed below, call 612-522-1690 or email info@avenuesforyouth.org.

3305

Zayed Ahmed, PhD, LPCC, LICSW, Director of Research, Evaluation and Education

zahmed@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2004

3365

Christopher Banks, Operations Manager

cbanks@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2013

Avenues Headshots Bucklin 2019 - Square-18

Ryan Berg, ConneQT Program Manager

rberg@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-345-8445

Photo of JJ Fournelle

JJ Fournelle, HR Manager

jfournelle@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-522-1690

Photo of Tevor

Trevor Burns, Facilities Manager

tburns@avenuesforyouth.org

Karesia Coley

Karesia Coley, Young Families Our Future Program Manager

kcoley@avenuesforyouth.org

Photo of Melissa Cuff

Melissa Cuff, Director of Development & Communications

mcuff@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2012

Angelique Ford

Angelique Ford, Youth Support Specialist

aford@avenuesforyouth.org

Andy Gallagher

Andie Gallagher, Youth Support Specialist

agallagher@avenuesforyouth.org

Photo of Sheena Jimmick

Beth Haney, Director of Finance & Operations

bhaney@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-522-1690

Rachel Hatch

Rachel Hatch, Director of Programs

rhatch@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-804-3025

Avenues Headshots Bucklin 2019 - Square-5

Kunta, Youth Advocate and Engagement Specialist

kharris@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-718-2401

Snapchat-1686691007

Rosie Irons, Youth Advocate and Engagement Specialist 

rirons@avenuesforyouth.org

Photo of SheenaJimmick

Sheena Jimmick, Administrative Specialist 

sjimmick@avenuesforyouth.org

3432

Bryce Jones, Site Manager, Minneapolis Avenues

bjones@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-718-5451

Dominique Black

Dominique Black, Youth Advocate and Engagement Specialist

DBLACK@avenuesforyouth.org
Photo of Kevin Kjonaas

Kevin Kjonaas, Associate Director of Development & Communications

kkjonaas@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-522-1690 Ext. 117

Makeda Lacking

Makeda, Site Manager, Brooklyn Avenues

mlacking@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2007

Katherine Meerse 2

Katherine Meerse, Executive Director

kmeerse@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2002

Vanny Ouch

Vanny Ouch, Youth Support Specialist 

vouch@avenuesforyouth.org

Photo of Murad Owda

Murad Owda, Abule Program Manager

mowda@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-750-9503

Photo of Mia Gladney

Maia Pruim, ConneQT Youth Advocate and Engagement Specialist

mgladney@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-968-1672

No Picture

Corey Ramsey, Youth Support Specialist

cramsey@avenuesforyouth.org

No Picture

Amy R/M, Youth Support Specialist

amartinek@avenuesforyouth.org

Arraina Thomas

Arraina Thomas,  Integrative Health Team Supervisor

athomas@avenuesforyouth.org

Photo of Rafito Thomas

Rafito Thomas, Youth Support Specialist 

rthomas@avenuesforyouth.org

Photo of Anika Tol

Anika Tol, Data Compliance Coordinator

atol@avenuesforyouth.org

Garren Turner

Garren Turner, Youth Support Specialist Lead

gturner@avenuesforyouth.org

No Picture

Toni Wagner, Youth Support Specialist and Food Coordinator 

twagner@avenuesforyouth.org

Ezra Wasky

Ezra Waskey, Youth Support Specialist Lead

ewaskey@avenuesforyouth.org

Rhouth Wei Zhou

Rhouth Wei Zhou, Mental Health Therapist

rzhou@avenuesforyouth.org

Avenues Board of Directors

Avenues' Board of Directors is a dedicated group of volunteers who provide strategic insight, governance, and fiduciary responsibility of the organization.

Officers

Paul Blom

Paul Blom, President

Owner/CEO, Right at Home

Photo of Shawn Sorrell

Shawn Sorrell, Vice President

Manager, Department of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Hennepin County

download (1)

Linnea Eiden, Treasurer

Senior Corporate Counsel, US Bank

Rachelle Harldson

Rachelle Haroldson, PhD, Secretary

Clinical Assistant Professor, U of WI – River Falls

Members

3467

Kojo Baafi

Audit, Risk & Compliance Executive, Allina
image002

Kweku Bankah

Manager Director, KPMG

Sam Blackwell

Sam Blackwell

Senior Strategist, Team Dynamics

Corey Falls (3)

Corey Falls

Senior Business Technology Consultant, Mytech Partners

My-project-68

Susan Grelling

Owner/Value Creation, CMIT Solutions of the Twin Cities

Owner/President, Farm Squad LLC

Photo of Russ Heilbrun

Russ Heilbrun

VP of Category Management and eCommerce, National Veterinary Associates

IMG_3390

Sheri Johnson

Associate Vice President Billing & Enrollment, UCare

Molly M.

Molly Monahan

Director of IT Project Management Office, Pentair

Mikal-Square

Mikal Nabors

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Strategy, Minneapolis Foundation

KJOHeadshot

Kopper Joi Overton

Digital Experience Lead, Skin Health West, Johnson & Johnson