WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Our dedicated staff are here to support youth.  If you are looking for a staff member not listed below, call 612-522-1690 or email info@avenuesforyouth.org.

Zayed Ahmed, PhD, LPCC, LICSW, Director of Programs

zahmed@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2004

Hailey Alexander, Finance Manager

halexander@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-1219

Christopher Banks, Operations Manager

cbanks@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2013

Ryan Berg, ConneQT Program Manager, Community Engagement

rberg@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-345-8445

Anna Bergreen, Director of Development

abergreen@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2012

Tim Beringer, Facilities Specialist

tberinger@avenuesforyouth.org

Rachel Blair-Paladino, Marketing and Communications Manager

rblair@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2001

Christina Boughton, Youth Support Specialist cboughton@avenuesforyouth.org

Donnell Bratton, Assistant Director, Site-Based Programs dbratton@avenuesforyouth.org | 763-450-4286

Kelly Brazil, ConneQT Youth Outreach Support

kbrazil@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-214-5964

Andre Chessier, Youth Support Specialist 

achessier@avenuesforyouth.org

Gary Cook, Youth Support Specialist

gcook@avenuesforyouth.org

Ebony Dillard, Youth Support Specialist

edillard@avenuesforyouth.org

Toby Doyle, Youth Support Specialist

tdoyle@avenuesforyouth.org

Latosha Evans, Youth Support Specialist 

levans@avenuesforyouth.org

Peter Fischer, Director of Finance and Operations

pfischer@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2009

Jevone Fulford, Youth Support Specialist

jfulford@avenuesforyouth.org

Pierre Fulford, Youth Advocate and Engagement Specialist

pfulford@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-876-2303

Ben Greensweig, Youth Support Specialist

bgreensweig@avenuesforyouth.org

Lisa Grigsby, Youth Support Specialist

lgrigsby@avenuesforyouth.org

Kunta Harris, Abule Youth Advocate and Engagement Specialist

kharris@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-718-2401

Rosie Irons, Youth Support Specialist

rirons@avenuesforyouth.org

Ceejay Jackson, Program Manager, Shelter

cjackson@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-968-8833

Bryce Jones, Program Manager, Transitional Housing

bjones@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-718-5451

Chez Jones, Youth Advocate and Engagement Specialist

cjones@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-704-6189

Brenda Kane, Youth Support Specialist

bkane@avenuesforyouth.org

Makeda Lacking, Youth Advocate and Engagement Specialist

mlacking@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2007

Dave Marcotte, Youth Support Specialist

dmarcotte@avenuesforyouth.org

Jessica Marshik, Youth Support Specialist

jmarshik@avenuesforyouth.org

Carmen Means, Youth Support Specialist

cmeans@avenuesforyouth.org

Katherine Meerse, Executive Director

kmeerse@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2002

Ashley Morgan, ConneQT
Program Manager, Youth Engagement

amorgan@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-968-1672

James Mullins, Education and Career Development Specialist

jmullins@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-522-1690

Murad Owda, Abule Program Manager

mowda@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-750-9503

Lucas Patterson, Youth Support Specialist

lpatterson@avenuesforyouth.org

Quentin Pittman, Youth Support Specialist

qpittman@avenuesforyouth.org

Corey Ramsey, Youth Support Specialist

cramsey@avenuesforyouth.org

Amy Rolland Martinek, Youth Support Specialist

amartinek@avenuesforyouth.org

Barbara Rundles, Youth Support Specialist

brundles@avenuesforyouth.org

Raquel (Rocki) Simões, Assistant Director, Community-Based Programs

rsimoes@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-968-8771

Ian Smart, Youth Advocate and Engagement Specialist

ismart@avenuesforyouth.org | 763-450-4276

Shennika Sudduth, Program Manager

ssudduth@avenuesforyouth.org | (612) 806-6857

Mercedes Thomas-Foster, Youth Support Specialist

mthomas@avenuesforyouth.org

Giordan Williams, Youth Support Specialist

gwilliams@avenuesforyouth.org

Janet Yeats, Mental Health Therapist

jyeats@avenuesforyouth.org

Marni Zimlin, Giving Manager

mzimlin@avenuesforyouth.org | 612-844-2005